Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Hanover

5 rating
  • 07/26/19
  • Christopher O. Google

Stevie is awesome!! Prolly the most personable woman that has ever cut my hair. Felt totally comfortable the entire time. She does it the RIGHT way the first time!!! Will come back to her everytime!!!!

3 rating

Hair cut was fine. Customer service, not so much. I won't be back, especially at their prices.

1 rating

Worst cut ever

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Christopher O. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Stevie is awesome!! Prolly the most personable woman that has ever cut my hair. Felt totally comfort"

3
Larry K. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Hair cut was fine. Customer service, not so much. I won't be back, especially at their prices."

1
chris g. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Worst cut ever"

1
rob w. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Messed my sons hair up horribly. Was so upset with this place"

1
Hailey H. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Would do no stars if that was an option. Lady absolutely butchered my hair and paid half attention t"

5
Jim R. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Excellent service and haircut. I will definitely be going back. The mobile check-in allowed for me t"

5
R B. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Awesome service. Great steam towel ?"

5
Paul M. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasant experience...."

5
Nate S. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Never had any problem with getting my hair and beard trimmed. Always get the mvp. Wish I could get t"

5
Megan C. | March 18, 2019 Facebook

"Stacy is the BEST EVER!!!!"