Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Hanover

5 rating

Friendly Staff that does a great job

5 rating

Went here for the first time and was pleasantly surprised with how welcoming and friendly they were. Awesome place to get your hair cut!

1 rating

Horrible haircut. Wish I could upload a picture of this joke of a haircut.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Jason D. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Friendly Staff that does a great job"

5
Jeremy S. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Went here for the first time and was pleasantly surprised with how welcoming and friendly they were."

1
Zachary S. | December 29, 2019 Facebook

"Horrible haircut. Wish I could upload a picture of this joke of a haircut."

5
Eric A. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Kids cut was great"

2
Gary K. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Never a wait, but don't expect a great haircut here......."

5
Candy B. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Online check-in makes appointment planning a breeze. Relaxed atmosphere ! My stylist was knowledgeab"

5
George S. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Ashley was amazing took her time cutting my hair and explained everything that she did. Great atmosp"

2
James F. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Place is a imitation barber shop. Its like trading blockbuster for red box."

1
Kelly K. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Very unprofessional. My good friend went for a haircut and during saw a woman who looked like a hobo"

5
Kayla M. | November 6, 2019 Facebook

"I used to work here about three years ago, honestly for those looking for a job, APPLY! Compared to "